Skip to the comparison table
EN

43 sites · checked

CSGO gambling sites and CS2 gambling sites are the same 43 platforms, and this page lists every one of them with its license, skin deposit method, payout route and published house edge checked against the operator’s own terms and against national license and company registers.

31 of the 43 name no gambling regulator in their own terms.

the full table

Forty-three sites accept CS2 skins or serve CS2 players. Three state a gambling license in their own terms. Nine are described as licensed by third parties only, and thirty-one name no regulator that could be found. Six publish a house edge and four of those give a per-mode table. Nine case-opening sites appear here and none of the nine publishes drop odds. Four regulators have acted against sites on this list: the Australian Communications and Media Authority, Sweden's Spelinspektionen, Poland's Ministry of Finance and the New York Attorney General.

Showing 43 of 43 sites

CS2 and CSGO gambling sites compared by license, skin deposit, payout route, game modes, provably fair mechanism, house edge, restricted regions and enforcement record
Cash out Provably fair Restricted Enforcement Bonus
1 CS2SkinTop pick2026 Anjouan claimed Skins + 10 crypto Crypto, skins, bank 9 Cryptographic 95% base RTP 9 countries None found 100% deposit bonus
2 CSGOEmpire2016 Curaçao Steam trade, auction Skins + 12 crypto 5 Seed + hash 6.66% roulette Not published Sweden Nov 2023 Free case
3 CSGORoll2016 None stated Steam trade Skins only 10 3-part seed Not published 60 jurisdictions ACMA May 2023
4 500 Casino2016 Curaçao claimed P2P marketplace Skins + crypto 18 Stated 5% avg · 10% cases Sweden, Ohio Sweden Nov 2023 Deposit bonus
5 CSGOFast2015 None stated Steam trade, direct P2P skin market 13 Claimed only Not published Not published ACMA Jul 2025 Free case
6 SkinClub2019 None stated Steam trade Skins only, no cash 6 Working verifier No drop odds WA, NV ACMA Jul 2025
7 SkinRave2023 None stated Steam trade LTC + USDT only 20 EOS blocks 0.5–6.5% per game 27 countries None found Daily rakeback
8 Hellcase2016 None stated Cards only Skins to Steam 6 Claimed No drop odds Not published Poland monitored 3 free cases
9 CSBattle2025 None stated Steam trade Sweeps Cash only 14 Browser verifier Not published 28 + 13 states None found Free $2
10 B.site2026 None stated Steam trade URL Skins + crypto 7 Fairness calculator Not published Not published None found 3 free cases
11 Howl.gg2016 Curaçao claimed Cards + skins Crypto + skins 900+ In-house only 5–8% coinflip US, AU None found Deposit bonus
12 Rain.gg2024 None stated Marketplace Skins + crypto 7 HMAC-SHA512 6% · 10% cases UK AU FR IT ES BE None found 5% deposit bonus
13 CSGOBig2016 None stated Zen, Kinguin Skins only 4 Page 403 Not published Not published Valve C&D 2016 3 free cases
14 CSGOGem2021 None stated Skins P2P + crypto Skins + 4 crypto 6 SHA-256 seeds 6.66% double 20 countries None found 5% daily bonus
15 InsaneGG2020 None stated Cards, crypto, skins Skins + BTC/USDT 6 None claimed Not published Not published None found 100% deposit bonus
16 CSFail2018 None stated Cards, Qiwi, skins Skins only 7 Client + server Not published Not published None found
17 SkinFans2018 None stated Cards + skins Skins + crypto 4 Unknown Not published Not published None found
18 HotPizza.gg2021 None stated Cards, crypto, skins Skins only 6 Not found Not published Not published None found Free $0.50
19 Hunt.gg2025 None stated Skins + 30 crypto Skins + crypto 5 HMAC-SHA512 Not published 16 countries None found 6 free cases
20 Clash.gg2021 None stated Crypto + fiat Skins + crypto 11 Seed + hash Not published 5 US states None found 5% deposit bonus
21 Plunder.gg2024 None stated Cards, crypto, skins Skins only 6 Stated Not published Not published None found Deposit bonus
22 Juice.gg2024 None stated Unknown Unknown 4 Claimed in replies Not published Not published None found Free case
23 CSGOLuck2019 None stated Steam trade Skins to Steam 9 Per-round hash Not published Not published None found 100% deposit bonus
24 G4Skins2018 None stated BLIK, Przelewy24 Skins only 5 Seed + nonce No drop odds Not published None found 5% deposit bonus
25 Upgrader.pro2026 None stated Skins + 14 crypto Skins only 1 Roll ID verify Not published Not published None found
26 Key-Drop2018 None stated Unknown Unknown n/a Unknown No drop odds Poland ISP-blocked Poland Nov 2023 Free $0.50
27 Farmskins2016 None stated Unknown Skins to Steam 7 Not found No drop odds Not published None found Free $1
28 DatDrop2018 None stated Unknown Unknown 6 Page exists No drop odds Not published None found 5% deposit bonus
29 DaddySkins2017 None stated Unknown Unknown n/a Not found No drop odds Not published None found 5% deposit bonus
30 CSGO.net2017 None stated Processors Skins only 4 Seed + nonce No drop odds DK FI NL SE None found 25% deposit bonus
31 CSGOCases2016 None stated Zen processor Unknown 3 Not found No drop odds Not published None found Free $1
32 OPCases2022 None stated Cards + skins Crypto + Waxpeer 3 Stated 10% · 12.5% Not published None found Deposit bonus
33 GGSkins2025 None stated Skins, crypto, fiat Steam + crypto 3 Metadata only No drop odds 7 countries None found Free case
34 GGDrop2019 None stated Verify identity first Unknown n/a Unknown No drop odds Not published None found
35 OpenStars2022 None stated Balance top-up Skins to Steam 4 Stated No drop odds Not published None found Free $0.50
36 Gamdom2016 Anjouan claimed Skindeck converter Crypto + bank 8 SHA256 chain ~99% RTP originals Ohio None found 15% instant rakeback
37 Stake2017 Curaçao + 5 None Crypto + fiat n/a Claimed Not published UK excluded UKGC Mar 2025 VIP rakeback
38 Rollbit2020 Curaçao assessing Dropped Crypto 4 Claimed Not published 28 countries None found
39 Duelbits2020 Curaçao assessing None Crypto + cards n/a Claimed Not published 23 + UK, US None found Deposit bonus
40 Rainbet2023 Anjouan Never had skins Crypto + bank 12 Seeds + EOS Not published 8 countries None found 250% deposit bonus
41 Duel2025 Anjouan claimed None Crypto 5 Claimed 0% claimed US UK DE FR ES NL AT None found Rakeback
42 Chicken.gg2024 Anjouan shared Crypto, fiat, skins Crypto + marketplace 6 Per-game pages Not published Ohio None found 5 free cases
43 PLG.bet2016 Anjouan claimed Skins + crypto Skins + crypto 3,000+ Per-round seeds Not published 27+ countries None found Free $0.10
43sites checked
3license in own terms
31name no regulator
6publish a house edge

site types

Eight types appear on this list. The distinction that decides most of what follows is whether skins move in and out, or only in. Twenty-eight sites are skin casinos, nine are case-opening sites, and six are crypto casinos that began as skin sites.

CS2 skin casino 28

Takes skins by Steam trade, runs house games, pays skins back out.

CSGO case-opening site 9

Third-party cases. The draw is the only mechanic. None publishes drop odds.

Case-battle site n/a

PvP case opening. Higher total takes every case. Usually a mode, not a site.

Upgrader site 2

Stake one skin against stated odds for a better one. No cash route.

Sweepstakes site 4

Dual currency for US access. Free coins never redeem, only winnings.

Crypto casino with CS heritage 6

Started on skins, moved to crypto. Several no longer take skins at all.

Esports sportsbook 3

CS2 match betting with money, not skins. Here for the queries only.

Skin marketplace 11

No wagering. Funds deposits and turns winnings into money.

the records

Every one of the 43 sites has a dossier below, in the same order as the table above. Where a site carries a documented record beyond its own claims, a regulator action, a corporate oddity, or a contradiction between what it says and what its terms show, that record leads the card.

CS2Skin

cs2skin.com · reportedly 3-102-946905 SRL, Costa Rica · Anjouan ALSI-202512033-FI1

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Anjouan claimed
Skin deposit
Skins + 10 crypto
Withdrawal
Crypto, skins, bank
Modes
9
Provably fair
Cryptographic
House edge
95% base RTP
Restricted
9 countries
Enforcement
None found

CS2Skin opened in February 2026 and is the youngest site this high on the page. Third parties report Anjouan license ALSI-202512033-FI1 under 3-102-946905 SRL of Costa Rica, a company whose registered name is its own company number; the site’s terms name neither, which is why the license column reads claimed. It publishes a 95% base RTP, offers one of the four bank withdrawal routes on this page, and the working address is cs2skin.com rather than the domain many affiliate pages print.

CSGOEmpire

csgoempire.com · Moonrail Limited B.V. · Curaçao

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Curaçao, stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, auction
Withdrawal
Skins + 12 crypto
Modes
5: roulette, coinflip, battles
House edge
6.66% roulette
Provably fair
Seed + hash, not match betting
Enforcement
Sweden,

Spelinspektionen ordered Moonrail Limited to stop serving Swedish consumers on 8 November 2023. CSGOEmpire requires identity documents after a user withdraws 4,500 coins by cryptocurrency. The founder of CSGOEmpire organised the stage invasion at the 2024 PGL Copenhagen Major.

CSGORoll

csgoroll.com · Max Stacks Ltd, Nevis · payments via Cyprus

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, cards, PayPal
Withdrawal
Skins, 1× wager first
Modes
10: battles, crash, Arms Dealer
House edge
Not published
Restricted
60 jurisdictions
Enforcement
ACMA,

CSGORoll names no gambling regulator in its terms and gives English law as the governing law. CSGORoll restricts or prohibits 60 jurisdictions, including Poland, Australia and nine United States states. The Australian Communications and Media Authority warned CSGORoll's parent company in 2023 and the site withdrew from Australia.

500 Casino

500.casino · Perfect Storm B.V. · Curaçao OGL/2024/1354/0882

Type
Skin casino + sportsbook
License
Curaçao, third-party
Launched
Skin deposit
P2P marketplace
Withdrawal
Crypto or skins, Level 1 first
Modes
18 in-house + 3,000 slots
House edge
5% average · 10% cases
Provably fair
Stated, article unreadable
Enforcement
Sweden,

500 Casino publishes a full per-mode house edge table in its own help centre, including 6.66% on roulette, 1% on dice and mines, and 10% on cases and case battles. Spelinspektionen banned its operator Perfect Storm from the Swedish market on the same day as CSGOEmpire. Its license number is recorded by third parties rather than on the site itself.

CSGOFast

csgofast.com · Gamusoft LP, UK · PayPlaySoft Limited, Cyprus

Type
Skin casino + P2P market
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Direct Steam trade
Withdrawal
P2P skin market
Modes
13: the widest here
House edge
Not published
Provably fair
Claimed, no mechanism
Enforcement
ACMA,

CSGOFast has run continuously since 2015, making it the oldest site on this page. Valve named CSGOFast in its cease-and-desist notices to 23 skin betting sites in July 2016. The Australian Communications and Media Authority issued its operator Gamusoft LP a formal warning on 17 July 2025 for offering casino-style games to Australians.

SkinClub

skin.club · Moontain Limited, HE410299, Nicosia

Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Steam trade, G2A Pay, cards
Withdrawal
Skins only, no cash
Modes
6: cases, upgrade, battles
Drop odds
Not published
Provably fair
Working verifier, full history
Restricted
Washington, Nevada
Enforcement
ACMA,

SkinClub publishes a working fairness verifier, its Cyprus registration number HE410299, and an explicit rule that no cash withdrawals exist and credits carry no real-world value. SkinClub does not publish drop odds. The Australian Communications and Media Authority issued Moontain Limited a formal warning on 17 July 2025.

SkinRave

skinrave.gg · RUNITUP LTD, HE455312, Cyprus

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, CS2 Rust Dota
Withdrawal
LTC and USDT only
Modes
20: 250+ cases, 5 battle formats
House edge
0.5% blackjack to 6.5% plinko
Randomness
Public EOS block IDs
Restricted
27 countries, incl. Cyprus

SkinRave derives its randomness from public EOS blockchain block IDs and publishes a per-game house edge table, which places it among the four most transparent sites on this page. SkinRave accepts seven deposit currencies and pays out in two. SkinRave blocks 27 countries including Cyprus, the jurisdiction of its own operating company.

Hellcase

hellcase.com · Molteon Pte. Limited, Singapore · EU via Yomoly LTD, Cyprus

Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Cards only, no Steam trade
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
6: cases, contracts, battles
Drop odds
Not published
Structure
Split Singapore and Cyprus
Enforcement
Poland, monitored not listed

Hellcase routes European users through a Cyprus company and everyone else through Singapore, a split that matters because it decides which consumer law applies to a dispute. Poland's Ministry of Finance confirmed in January 2025 that it was monitoring Hellcase but had not added it to the blocking register, saying it first needed documented instances of illegal operation. Hellcase claims eight million users.

CSBattle

csbattle.com · Nameless Ltd, Costa Rica · payments via Lannister Tech Ltd, Cyprus

Type
Skin casino, sweepstakes
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Steam trade, 4 games
Withdrawal
Sweeps Cash only
Modes
14: case battles led
Verification
Sumsub, mandatory
Redemption
1 per 5 days, up to 30 days
Restricted
28 countries + 13 US states

Every CSBattle redemption requires identity verification through Sumsub, which its own policy states uses facial recognition and biometric analysis. CSBattle blocks both Costa Rica and Cyprus, the jurisdictions of its operating company and its payment agent. Its terms of service and its sweepstakes rules name different sets of excluded United States states.

B.site

b.site · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Steam trade URL
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
7
Provably fair
Fairness calculator
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

B.site opened in 2026, takes deposits against a Steam trade URL and returns skins and crypto. It ships a fairness calculator, which is more than most new launches manage, but it names no regulator and no operating company anywhere I could read.

Howl.gg

howl.gg · reportedly Genius Touch B.V., 160903, Curaçao

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
Curaçao claimed
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + skins
Modes
900+
Provably fair
In-house only
House edge
5–8% coinflip
Restricted
US, AU
Enforcement
None found

Howl.gg has run since 2016 and now reads as a crypto casino with a skin door: cards and skins go in, crypto and skins come out. Its Curaçao license appears in third-party write-ups under Genius Touch B.V. rather than in its own terms, withdrawal verification starts at about €100, and the recurring complaint pattern is accounts stuck at exactly that step.

Rain.gg

rain.gg · Make It Holdings Limited, Belize

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Marketplace, cards, 3 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins or crypto
Modes
7: cases, battles, Rain Spin
House edge
6% double · 10% cases
Provably fair
Publishes per-game code
Reviews
2.4 from 196, verified
Enforcement
None found

Rain.gg publishes working verification code for each game, HMAC-SHA512 over the server seed keyed with client seed, nonce and step, alongside its house edges. Rain.gg holds no gambling license. Rain.gg scores 2.4 from 196 Trustpilot reviews, the most credible negative rating in this set because the sample is large enough to mean something.

CSGOBig

csgobig.com · reportedly True Polygon Entertainment Ltd, HE 422125, Cyprus

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Zen, Kinguin
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
4
Provably fair
Page 403
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
Valve C&D 2016

CSGOBig’s fairness page returned a 403 every time I tried it, so that column stays unverifiable. Valve named the original site in its 2016 cease-and-desist wave and the current operation is a relaunch; third parties report True Polygon Entertainment Limited of Cyprus as the operator. Skins enter through the Zen and Kinguin processors and only skins come back out.

CSGOGem

csgogem.com · reportedly Gemify Labs LTD, Cyprus

Type
CS2 skin casino, upgrader led
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Peer-to-peer
Withdrawal
Skins and 4 crypto, no fee
Modes
6: battles, cases, double, upgrader
House edge
6.66% on double, 15-slot wheel
Verification
Sumsub, required to withdraw
Restricted
20 countries
Reviews
3.5 from 203, verified

CSGOGem carries the clearest documented complaint pattern of the smaller sites on this page: verification failures producing unexplained bans with balances locked, and card deposits placed on indefinite manual hold. CSGOGem does not name an operating company on its own site. CSGOGem replies to every negative review it receives, which counts for something.

InsaneGG

insane.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins + BTC/USDT
Modes
6
Provably fair
None claimed
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

InsaneGG has taken cards, crypto and skins since 2020 and pays out in skins, BTC and USDT. It claims no fairness mechanism at all, names no regulator and discloses no operating company, which leaves nothing on the site that can be independently checked.

CSFail

cs.fail · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, Qiwi, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
7
Provably fair
Client + server
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

CSFail is a Russian-market skin casino running since 2018, with cards, Qiwi and skins in and only skins out. It documents a client-plus-server seed mechanism for its games but names no regulator and no operating company anywhere I could read.

SkinFans

skin.fans · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
4
Provably fair
Unknown
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

SkinsFans has run since 2018 on cards and skins, with skins and crypto going back out. Its fairness mechanism is unknown, no regulator is named and no operating company appears on the site, so every safety-relevant field on this row is empty.

HotPizza.gg

hotpizza.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
6
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

HotPizza.gg is a small skin casino live since 2021, taking cards, crypto and skins and paying out only in skins. I found no fairness page, no regulator and no operating company, and no third-party enforcement record either.

Hunt.gg

hunt.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins + 30 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
5
Provably fair
HMAC-SHA512
House edge
Not published
Restricted
16 countries
Enforcement
None found

Hunt.gg launched in 2025 and documents an HMAC-SHA512 server-seed scheme, which is more fairness detail than most of this list publishes. It takes skins and about thirty cryptocurrencies, restricts sixteen countries in its terms, and still names no regulator and no operating company.

Clash.gg

clash.gg · Rust Clash Entertainment Ltd, Nicosia, Cyprus

Type
CS2 and Rust skin casino
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Crypto and fiat
Withdrawal
Skins and crypto
Modes
11 across CS2 and Rust
Redemption
Prizes only, never deposits
Governing law
Cyprus, no regulator named
Restricted
NV WA MT ID MI

Clash.gg's terms state that only prizes can be redeemed, never deposits, and that the balance must be played through in full first. Clash.gg names no regulator anywhere, only Cypriot governing law, and excludes five United States states rather than holding a license. Clash.gg launched a skins marketplace in March 2026 that delivers to Steam with no trade hold, and operates rustclash.com on identical terms.

Plunder.gg

plunder.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards, crypto, skins
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
6
Provably fair
Stated
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

Plunder.gg is a 2024 launch taking cards, crypto and skins, with skins-only withdrawals. Provable fairness is stated but not documented in a reproducible way, no regulator is named, and no operating company appears on the site.

Juice.gg

juice.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
4
Provably fair
Claimed in replies
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

Juice.gg is a 2024 case site whose deposit and withdrawal routes are not stated anywhere readable, and its fairness claims exist only in support replies. With no regulator, no company and no published routes, it has the thinnest paper trail on this page.

CSGOLuck

csgoluck.com · reportedly GG Technologies Limited, 000033728, Belize

Type
CS2 skin casino
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Steam trade
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
9
Provably fair
Per-round hash
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

CSGOLuck names no regulator in its terms; third parties report GG Technologies Limited of Belize as the operator. Its own FAQ warns that staff never contact players on Steam, which is the most useful sentence on the site, and its Trustpilot score sits around 4.3 with the usual unverifiable rigging complaints in the negative tail.

G4Skins

g4skins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
BLIK, Przelewy24
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
5
Provably fair
Seed + nonce
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

G4Skins is a Polish-market case site running since 2018 on BLIK and Przelewy24, with skins-only withdrawals. It documents a seed-plus-nonce mechanism but publishes no drop odds, and the working address is g4skins.com rather than the domain most affiliate pages print.

Upgrader.pro

upgrader.pro · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
Upgrader site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins + 14 crypto
Withdrawal
Skins only
Modes
1
Provably fair
Roll ID verify
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

Upgrader.pro launched in 2026 and does exactly one thing: skin upgrades against stated odds, with a roll-ID verifier for each result. It takes skins and fourteen cryptocurrencies, pays out only in skins, and names no regulator and no operating company.

Key-Drop

key-drop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown, site unreachable
Withdrawal
Unknown
Drop odds
Not published
Operator
Not named in any source
Restricted
Poland, ISP-blocked
Enforcement
Poland,

Poland's Ministry of Finance entered Key-Drop in the Register of Domains Offering Gambling Games in Violation of the Act on 20 November 2023, which obliges every Polish internet provider to block its domains within 48 hours. Advertising a registered domain is itself unlawful in Poland. Key-Drop's public defence is that its products are loot boxes rather than gambling.

Farmskins

farmskins.com · reportedly ARPS LOOP LTD, HE 477040, Nicosia

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
7
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

Farmskins has sold cases since 2016, which makes it one of the oldest case sites still running. Deposits run through a long list of card and voucher processors, withdrawals are skins to Steam only, and KYC runs through Sumsub; third parties report ARPS LOOP LTD of Nicosia as the operator, but no license is listed anywhere. It publishes no drop odds.

DatDrop

datdrop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
6
Provably fair
Page exists
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

DatDrop has run case openings, battles and upgrades since 2018. A fairness page exists but carries metadata rather than a working verifier, no drop odds are published, and no operating company is disclosed; its Trustpilot score sits around 3.5.

DaddySkins

daddyskins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Unknown
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
n/a
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

DaddySkins has sold cases since 2017 and publishes neither its deposit routes, nor its withdrawal routes, nor its odds, nor a fairness page. No regulator and no operating company appear anywhere I could read, which makes this the emptiest kind of entry.

CSGO.net

csgo.net · reportedly Crystal Future OÜ, 14198230, Tallinn

Type
Case-opening site
License
None stated
Launched
Skin deposit
Third-party processors
Withdrawal
CS2 skins only, no cash
Modes
4: cases, battles, upgrader, trade-up
Drop odds
Not published
Restricted
Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Sweden
Reviews
3.5 from 6,273, verified

CSGO.net carries 3.5 stars across 6,273 Trustpilot reviews, verified on two mirrors and by far the largest independent sample of any site on this page. Affiliate pages claiming 4.7 are simply wrong. CSGO.net replies to 94 per cent of its negative reviews, and its complaints centre on withdrawal delays and skins becoming unavailable when prices move.

CSGOCases

csgocases.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Zen processor
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
3
Provably fair
Not found
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

CSGOCases has run since 2016, with deposits through the Zen processor and no published withdrawal route. There is no fairness page, no drop odds, no regulator and no operating company on the site.

OPCases

opcases.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Cards + skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + Waxpeer
Modes
3
Provably fair
Stated
House edge
10% · 12.5%
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

OPCases is one of only six sites here that publish any house-edge figure: 10% on the upgrader and 12.5% on cases and battles, stated plainly. It routes skin withdrawals through Waxpeer, a marketplace that itself discloses no legal entity, and it names no regulator of its own.

GGSkins

ggskins.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Skins, crypto, fiat
Withdrawal
Steam + crypto
Modes
3
Provably fair
Metadata only
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
7 countries
Enforcement
None found

GGSkins is a 2025 case site taking skins, crypto and fiat, with payouts to Steam and crypto. Its fairness page carries metadata only, it restricts seven countries, and it names no regulator; the working address also differs from what several affiliate pages print.

GGDrop

ggdrop.com · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Verify identity first
Withdrawal
Unknown
Modes
n/a
Provably fair
Unknown
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

GGDrop requires identity verification before deposits even clear, publishes no withdrawal route I could confirm, and carries no fairness documentation beyond the claim itself. No regulator and no operating company appear on the site.

OpenStars

openstars.gg · operator not disclosed anywhere

Type
CSGO case-opening site
License
None stated
Skin deposit
Balance top-up
Withdrawal
Skins to Steam
Modes
4
Provably fair
Stated
House edge
No drop odds
Restricted
Not published
Enforcement
None found

OpenStars sells cases against a topped-up balance and pays skins out to Steam. Provable fairness is stated without a verifier, no drop odds are published, and the working address is openstars.gg rather than the domain some affiliate pages print.

Gamdom

gamdom.com · Moon Revolution Limitada · Anjouan, reported

Type
Crypto casino, CS heritage
License
Anjouan, third-party
Launched
Skin deposit
Skindeck converter only
Withdrawal
Crypto or bank, no skins
Modes
8 originals + 6,000 slots
House edge
~99% RTP on originals
Provably fair
SHA256 chain, 10M hashes
Reviews
3.9 from ~5,000, verified

Gamdom began as a CS:GO skin site and has largely left skins behind: they now enter only through the third-party converter Skindeck and there is no skin cash-out. Gamdom documents a SHA256 hash-chain fairness system built on ten million hashes. A widely repeated affiliate claim of a five-million-euro fine has no regulator or press source and should not be repeated.

Stake

stake.com · Medium Rare N.V., reg. 145353 · Curaçao plus 5 regulated markets

Type
Crypto casino, no skins
License
Curaçao + 5 markets
Launched
Skin deposit
None, money only
Withdrawal
Crypto and fiat
CS connection
Esports betting markets
Restricted
United Kingdom
Enforcement
UKGC,
Reviews
Not comparable, different sector

The FBI attributed a 41 million dollar theft from Stake's wallets in September 2023 to North Korea's Lazarus Group. The UK Gambling Commission ordered Stake out of the British market and its UK site closed on 10 March 2025. Stake's United States sweepstakes brand is a separate company facing separate litigation and should not be merged with this entry.

Rollbit

rollbit.com · Bull Gaming N.V. · Curaçao OGL/2024/1260/0494

Type
Crypto casino, CS heritage
License
Assessment in progress
Launched
Skin deposit
Added 2020, since removed
Withdrawal
Cryptocurrency
Modes
4 originals + 1,000 slots
Also operates
NFT market, 1000× crypto futures
Restricted
28 jurisdictions
Safety rating
4.1 of 10, casino.guru

Rollbit's Curaçao license appears in the register with the status assessment in progress rather than granted, and the wording matters. Rollbit added skin deposits in 2020 and has since removed them entirely. Casino.guru rates its safety 4.1 out of 10 across 43 unresolved complaints and records that Rollbit does not respond to third-party complaints.

Duelbits

duelbits.com · Liquid Entertainment N.V. · Curaçao OGL/2024/1507/0838

Type
Crypto casino + sportsbook
License
Assessment in progress
Launched
Skin deposit
None
Withdrawal
Crypto and cards
CS connection
Dedicated CS2 betting section
Verification
Sumsub
Restricted
23 countries plus UK and US
Complaints
10 unresolved, $27,434 average

Duelbits names Liquid Gaming N.V. on its own site with an older-style license number, while the Curaçao register lists Liquid Entertainment with the number above. AskGamblers logs ten unresolved complaints averaging 27,434 dollars with a nil resolution rate. Its CS2 betting section is the only reason Duelbits appears on a Counter-Strike page at all.

Rainbet

rainbet.com · RBGAMING N.V., 16077, Anjouan

Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan
Skin deposit
Never had skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + bank
Modes
12
Provably fair
Seeds + EOS
House edge
Not published
Restricted
8 countries
Enforcement
None found

Rainbet is the only site in this set that has never touched skins: a 2023 crypto casino with an Anjouan license stated in its own terms under RBGAMING N.V., here because its sportsbook covers professional CS2. Its Trustpilot profile reads around 2.4 and is flagged for suspected fake reviews, and the recurring complaint is KYC holds on larger withdrawals.

Duel

duel.com · Immortal Snail LLC, Nevis · Anjouan ALSI-202411026-FI1

Type
Crypto casino + sportsbook
License
Anjouan, third-party
Launched
Skin deposit
None
Withdrawal
Cryptocurrency
Modes
5 originals + 5,000 slots
House edge
0% claimed, unverified
Restricted
US UK DE FR ES NL AT
Founder
Also founded CSGOEmpire

Duel was founded by the founder of CSGOEmpire. In September 2025 Duel falsely claimed that a sponsored participant had died during a 40-day desert fast, which moved prediction-market odds, and its X accounts were suspended the following month. Duel signed a promotional deal with Andrew Tate in November 2025. Its zero house edge claim is an operator statement that has not been independently verified.

Chicken.gg

chicken.gg · World54 Holdings Limited, 000037901, Belize · Anjouan ALSI-132405038-FI3

Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan shared
Skin deposit
Crypto, fiat, skins
Withdrawal
Crypto + marketplace
Modes
6
Provably fair
Per-game pages
House edge
Not published
Restricted
Ohio
Enforcement
None found

Chicken.gg’s Anjouan number, ALSI-132405038-FI3, is registered to World54 Holdings Limited of Belize and appears across roughly a hundred unrelated brands, which is the defining property of a shared white-label license. Skins enter through third-party processors and leave as crypto or through its marketplace.

PLG.bet

plg.bet · reportedly CSGOPLG Limitada, 3102912878, Costa Rica

Type
Crypto casino with CS heritage
License
Anjouan claimed
Skin deposit
Skins + crypto
Withdrawal
Skins + crypto
Modes
3,000+
Provably fair
Per-round seeds
House edge
Not published
Restricted
27+ countries
Enforcement
None found

PLG.bet launched in 2016 as CSGOPolygon and has since rebuilt itself as a general crypto casino with several thousand games. Third parties report CSGOPLG Limitada of Costa Rica under an Anjouan license whose number is not disclosed anywhere I could read. Its Trustpilot score sits around 3.5, with complaints centred on locked accounts and slow withdrawals.

depositing skins

A skin deposit is a Steam trade to the site's bot. The item leaves the inventory and its value appears as a site balance. That balance is not money. Most sites on this page cannot return it as money in any form.

  1. First, link your Steam account. The site reads your public inventory. Steam Guard must have been active long enough to trade, in practice 15 days.
  2. Next, set your trade URL. You'll find it in Steam's inventory privacy settings. A stale or wrong trade URL is the most common cause of a failed deposit.
  3. Then pick the items you want to deposit. The site prices them against its own feed, not the Steam Community Market. A gap of 10 to 30 per cent is normal and it is not an error.
  4. Confirm the trade offer in Steam or the mobile authenticator. Never accept an offer that arrives unprompted. Staff at these sites do not message players on Steam.
  5. The bot accepts and the balance credits, usually inside a minute.
  6. Last, check the wagering condition before you play. CSGORoll requires eligible coins to be wagered once before winnings can be redeemed. Clash.gg requires the balance to be played through in full and states that only prizes, never deposits, can be redeemed.

getting paid

Most sites return value as skins to a Steam inventory. Some add cryptocurrency. Direct bank withdrawal is rare and one site states plainly that no cash withdrawal exists at all. Check the route before depositing, not after winning.

Payout routes across the 43 sites
Skins to Steam only14 sites
Skins plus cryptocurrency17 sites
Cryptocurrency only, no skins6 sites
Crypto plus bank transfer4 sites
Sweepstakes redemption only2 sites
Conditions that delay or block a payout
Wagering requirement1× on eligible balance is standard; Clash.gg requires 100%
Verification thresholdCSGOEmpire at 4,500 coins by crypto; Howl.gg at about €100
Redemption throttleCSBattle limits to one request per five days, up to 30 days to process
Payout whitelistSkinRave accepts seven deposit currencies and pays out in two

Steam Trade Protection changed this on 16 July 2025. CS2 items now deliver instantly with no trade hold, but for seven days the sender can reverse the trade. A reversal cancels every protected trade in that window, and it bars the reversing account from trading and the Community Market for 30 days with no appeal. Protected items cannot be re-traded, consumed or stickered during the window. This is why claims of instant withdrawal are mostly no longer true: CSGOEmpire's own developer changelog records a new trade status, “CompletedButReversible”, and states that sales complete only once protection ends.

license checks

Three state a gambling license in their own terms. Nine more are described as licensed by third parties only. Thirty-one name no regulator at all. Two of the eight appear in the Curaçao register with status “assessment in progress” rather than granted, which is worth stating precisely rather than calling them licensed.

What each jurisdiction actually gives a player
JurisdictionRegisterDispute routeSites
CuraçaoPublic, searchableLimited6
Anjouan, ComorosNot searchableMinimal6
None namedn/aNone31
Reading a license claim
Stated on the siteThe operator names a regulator in its own terms. Three sites.
Third-party claimReview sites name a license the operator does not. Treat as unverified.
Assessment in progressIn the register but not granted. Rollbit and Duelbits are both in this state.
Shared white-labelChicken.gg's Anjouan number appears across roughly a hundred unrelated brands.
None findableNo regulator in any readable page. For about ten sites the terms return 403 or need JavaScript, so this means none findable rather than proven absent.

house edge

Six sites publish any house-edge figure and four of those give a per-mode table. Not one case-opening site publishes drop odds. A site can be provably fair and still take a twelve and a half per cent margin. The two are unrelated and routinely conflated.

Every published house-edge figure on this page
SiteDisclosureFigures
500 CasinoFull per-mode table5% average · 6.66% roulette · 1% dice and mines · 10% cases and battles
SkinRaveFull per-mode table0.5% blackjack · 2% wheel, coinflip, double · 6.5% plinko · 6.66% bait
Rain.ggPer-mode, with verification code6% double · 10% cases · 10% upgrader
OPCasesPer-mode10% upgrader · 12.5% cases and battles
CSGOEmpireSingle figure6.66% roulette only
GamdomApproximate RTP~99% on originals

the games

Ten modes account for almost everything on this page. The mode decides the edge far more than the site does: coinflip and roulette are the transparent ones, cases and upgraders carry the widest margins and disclose them least.

Roulette

15 coloured segments. Green carries the edge, commonly 6.66%.

Crash

A multiplier climbs until it stops. Cash out first or lose the stake.

Coinflip

Two players, binary outcome, 2–7% rake to the site.

Case opening

Buy a case for a random skin. Nobody here publishes the odds.

Case battles

Same cases, highest total takes all. Jackpot, group and crazy formats.

Upgrader

Skin staked against a stated percentage. Edges run 5–10% where published.

Jackpot

One pot, one winner, weighted by contribution. Rake around 8%.

Mines

Reveal tiles, avoid mines, cash out any time. Edge around 1%.

Plinko

Ball falls through pegs into a slot. Edge 4–8% by risk setting.

Match betting

Betting on pro CS2 results. Provably fair does not cover it.

staying safe

Safety on this page is four checkable things rather than an opinion. Three of the 43 sites clear the first criterion. Roughly a dozen clear the second. The rest of the market asks to be trusted without offering anything to check.

The four criteria, and how many sites clear each
CriterionWhat it meansSites
License traceable to a registerA regulator is named in the site's own terms and can be found in a public register3
Operating company publishedA company name and registration number appear on the site, so there is somebody to name in a dispute12
Fairness verifier that worksNot a claim of provable fairness but a tool that reproduces a past result from its seeds9
Continuous operation over five yearsLongevity is weak evidence, but an operator that has paid out since 2016 has a record that a new brand does not10

The most common way people actually lose skins is not a rigged game. It is a Steam impersonation scam: a message claiming to be site support, an offer that arrives unprompted, a lookalike domain. CSGOLuck's own FAQ warns that its staff never contact players on Steam. Several lookalike domains circulate for these brands, and four of the real addresses differ from what most affiliate pages print: b.site, cs.fail, plg.bet and skin.fans.

blocked countries

Restriction lists vary wildly and several sites block their own operator's jurisdiction, which is a standard tell. CSGORoll restricts or prohibits 60 jurisdictions. CSBattle blocks 28 countries plus 13 United States states, including both Costa Rica and Cyprus where its own operator and payment agent sit.

Blocked most often
United StatesSitewide or state-level on 18 sites
Australia11 sites
United Kingdom9 sites
Netherlands9 sites
France, Spain, Germany7 sites each
PolandCSGORoll, plus Key-Drop blocked at ISP level
US states named most often
WashingtonNamed by 9 sites
Nevada8 sites
Michigan, Idaho, Montana6 sites each
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut5 sites each
NoteWashington ordered Valve to stop skins gambling through Steam in October 2016 and never escalated further

how I checked

Every value on this page came from a primary source. I read each site’s own terms of service, help centre and fairness pages, then checked the Curaçao Gaming Authority license and enforcement registers, the Cyprus, German and Delaware company registers, ACMA and Spelinspektionen publications, the Polish Ministry of Finance register, UK Gambling Commission material, and the court filings in New York and the Western District of Washington. I used affiliate roundups only to assemble the list of sites, never as a source of fact. Where a site’s terms returned a 403 or only rendered through JavaScript, I wrote the field down as not findable rather than absent. Trustpilot scores appear only where I read them myself. I threw out two affiliate-reported scores after finding them overstated by more than a full point.

Operator documents

Terms of service, help centre and fairness pages, and I read them myself on all 43 sites.

License registers

Curaçao Gaming Authority license and enforcement registers, which I checked entry by entry.

Company registers

Cyprus, German (Handelsregister) and Delaware filings for every disclosed operating entity.

Regulator publications

ACMA, Spelinspektionen, the Polish Ministry of Finance register and UK Gambling Commission material.

Court filings

New York Attorney General v. Valve and the Western District of Washington docket.

What I ignored

Affiliate roundups. I used them to assemble the list of sites and for nothing else.

quick answers

CS2 and CSGO gambling site questions

Q01Are CSGO gambling sites safe?
Safety is four checkable things: a license traceable to a named register, a published operating company and registration number, a fairness verifier that reproduces a past result, and years of continuous operation. Three of the 43 sites clear the first. Twelve clear the second.
Q02Is CS2 skin gambling legal?
It depends on jurisdiction. Australia's ACMA has issued formal warnings to three operators on this page, Sweden banned two from its market in November 2023, and Poland has one on an ISP-blocking register. The New York Attorney General sued Valve in February 2026 over loot boxes; that case is active and no ruling has been made.
Q03Can I deposit CS2 skins directly from Steam?
On most skin casinos, yes. The deposit is a Steam trade to the site's bot. Some sites route skins through third-party processors instead, which is a meaningful difference: the item never touches a bot you can identify. A handful, including Gamdom, take skins only through an external converter.
Q04Can I get real money out, or only skins?
Fourteen sites pay out only in skins. Seventeen add cryptocurrency. Four offer a bank route. SkinClub's terms state plainly that no cash withdrawals exist and that credits are internal tokens with no real-world value.
Q05Why did my withdrawal take seven days?
Steam Trade Protection. Since 16 July 2025 every CS2 trade is reversible by the sender for seven days, so sites hold the item until the window closes. The item sits in your inventory during that period but cannot be re-traded, consumed or stickered.
Q06What does “provably fair” actually prove?
It proves a single round's result was fixed before you played. It proves nothing about the odds. A site can be provably fair and take a 12.5 per cent margin on every case. Provably fair is not a license, and conflating the two is the most common error on competing pages.
Q07Do case-opening sites publish their odds?
Not one of the nine on this page does. Several market “the best odds” without publishing a single figure, while running blog posts explaining other countries' odds-disclosure laws.
Q08What does a Curaçao or Anjouan license actually mean?
Curaçao maintains a public, searchable register, so a claimed license can be checked and the operating company named. Anjouan does not, and its licenses are frequently shared white-label numbers used across dozens of unrelated brands. Neither offers the dispute process a regulated European market does.
Q09Which sites publish their house edge?
Six publish any figure: 500 Casino, SkinRave, Rain.gg, OPCases, CSGOEmpire and Gamdom. Of those, four give a per-mode table. Everyone else publishes nothing.
Q10What happens if a site refuses to pay out?
With 31 of 43 sites naming no regulator, there is usually no complaints body and no recourse beyond the operator's own support. That is the practical meaning of the license column, and it is the reason it sits first in the table.